Hyundai Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
:) My first car would be a brand new Hyundai Matrix AT. The car will be deliver to me on the 18th. When i first saw this car at the showroom, i like the interior, the wide spaces and the price. I was choosing between this car, toyota vios and honda city. This would be my first car and i would like to ask matrix owners on what to expect. I am a lady driver and i have a limited knowledge on cars.

·
Registered
2,384 Posts
First of all congratulation ! B) It's a good, comfortable family car with lots of space , fuel consumption is a bit below my expectation though <_< . Regarding Vios and City , comparing Matrix to both cars is like comparing apple and bannana because they are in different league.

·
Registered
146 Posts
Originally posted by docanes@Sep 5 2004, 12:31 AM
:) My first car would be a brand new Hyundai Matrix AT.  The car will be deliver to me on the 18th.  When i first saw this car at the showroom, i like the interior, the wide spaces and the price.  I was choosing between this car, toyota vios and honda city.  This would be my first car and i would like to ask matrix owners on what to expect.  I am a lady driver and i  have a limited knowledge on cars.
[snapback]1060[/snapback]​

Congrats on your purchased You'll love every minute of Matrix time.
I have absolute praise. Other than some minor minus.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Originally posted by mytricks@Sep 9 2004, 05:26 AM
Congrats on your purchased You'll love every minute of Matrix time.
I have absolute praise. Other than some minor minus.
[snapback]1107[/snapback]​

Yup it is a very satisfying car to drive. The engine may sound a bit noisy on the pick up but on the highway it should run sweetly. Remember this is a heavy car for its size about 1.3 ton so the FC may be like those of continental cars so be light-footedl. It is certainly a value for money small mpv. Cheerio. :)

·
Registered
146 Posts