Hyundai Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all - newbie here, just picked up our 14 GLS Sunday and love it - nicest color we've had in any car. Since it's 3/4 a work car wanted to get a cargo tray/floor mat set like the Husky ones with the lip etc. Anyone have these or similar for the older models (seem like the 14 customs aren't out yet)

Also considering front seat covers as DH can be pretty dirty from work at times. Between the basic leatherette custom ones at around $200 and a towel type thing that can be removed and washed.

Any suggestions on either would be much appreciated!

·
Registered
26 Posts
I have a 2012 Tucson and just purchased the WeatherTech laser fitted floor liners. They are great! They fit beautifully and snap in on the little nubs. They do not move at all and catch everything. Cleanup is a breeze. Just brush and done. If you wipe them down with a damp cloth they come up new. I an very pleased and plan on getting the back seat mats as well as the cargo mat.

·
Registered
808 Posts
I have a 2012 Tucson and just purchased the WeatherTech laser fitted floor liners. They are great! They fit beautifully and snap in on the little nubs. They do not move at all and catch everything. Cleanup is a breeze. Just brush and done. If you wipe them down with a damp cloth they come up new. I an very pleased and plan on getting the back seat mats as well as the cargo mat.
That's good to know, I was torn between getting the weathertech's or u-ace maxpider. Chose the u-ace....big mistake!
they do not fit even though they are meant to be digitally cut to be an exact fit.
So now these will be returned....bummer is that I have to pay the shipping costs
Should have chosen weathertech

·
22,793 Posts
Give these a look: "Aries 3D" @ AutoAnything. Precision fit. Look fantastic. Hook up is perfect. Free shipping. Have a holiday discount going on. With my 20% off, got F/R for $125. Back mat covers entire run...door to door.