Hyundai Forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
167 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been holding out for the new 2010 Sonata Turbo but I just found a guy who wants to get rid of his 2010 Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track with Navi (Manual) for a great price. The car has only 9K miles on it and he just got the windows tinted. I know that I will pay much more for a new Turbo SE or Limited. What are you thoughts?

·
Banned
873 Posts
its really not that hard to make that choice... they are completly different cars, if you need the room for extra seats and comfort go with the new sonata (the interior looks better than the genesis IMO) but if you are just a single commuter who wants performance and rwd and attract hot girls... get the 3.8 genesis track...

·
Registered
167 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
When I first got the Sonata I could not belive how big it was. It did come in handy when I took the family out. But 80% of the time I am a single commuter.

·
Registered
2,061 Posts
Shouldn't this be in the 5 G section?
But actually I did have a question, when are the turbo Sonatas coming out?? All I see at the dealerships around here are the naturally aspirated 4 bangers.

I am seriously thinking about trading in my Max for the turbo Sonata...the interior of the new ones are sex. Hyundai did an impressive job on the fit and finish of that car for real.

·
Registered
167 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I did not want to go to the 5G site because I own a 2006 LX and wanted a un bias opinion.